Marcus Jönsson - Här för att stanna!


If I can't have you

I remember the moment when I saw it in your face
Something I'll never forget
You said "I leave you now" then you went to someone else
You told me that I should respect

But I know something that's never gonna change
That one thing is my love for you
Until the day you want me I'll keep on being blue
You will find out my feelings are true

It's not easy for a young boy like me
I'm falling down so deeply I can't see
I'm trying to move ahead
But I begin to go insane
Without you, I'll never be the same

Because I know somethings that's never gonna change
That one thing is my love for you
Until the day you want me I'll keep on being blue
Then you'll find out my feelings are true

Sitting in my lonliness I've figured something out
Maybe I'll never be with you
The only conclusion thet remains in my head
It doesn't matter that I'm alone
If I can't have you
No it doesn't matter that I'm alone
If I can't have you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback