Bäst just nu ala Jönsson.


On my way

All these times I've said I'll stay
Those were just lies I'm on my way

I long for something but I don't know why
I got it all here but I got to try
To be on my way . . . To be on my way

Determined to do wathever I feel
 Travel around the world and catch up to my dreams
All these times I've said I'll stay
Those were just lies I'm on my way

I know I've always been the dreaming kind
But if toy don't search . . . you will never find

You know someday I'll come back here to stay
But until that day I'll be on my way
I'll be on my way . . . I'll be on my way

Detemined to do what ever I feel
Travel around the world and catch up to my dreams
I love all of you guys but I think you should know
the day is getting closer when I'll have to go

You know someday I'll come back here to stay
But until that day I'll be on my way
Yeah I'll be on my way
I'll be on my way . . . I'll be on my way

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback